Our Leadership

Pastor Dennis Norby

Senior Pastor

(C) 815-883-1673 thenorbys@msn.com

Sarah Meester

Administrative Assistant

Troy and Nikki Hanson

Youth Ministry Leaders

Troy (C) 218-779-9479 - pavick44@gmail.com
Nikki (C ) 701-890-0316 - nikhanson@msn.com

Erin Dahl

Children's Ministry Leader

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Deacons

Walter Rolf   walterkrolf@yahoo.com
Jeff Perleberg  japerleberg@gmail.com
Brent Peterson  brentnkristin@bektel.com

George Richman   jrfarmsinc@gmail.com

Mardy Dahl   dahl76m@hotmail.com

Craig Schroeder  craig.f.schroeder@gmail.com

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Trustees

Tom Milbrandt   tom.milbrandt@k12.nd.us
Matt Olson   moolson@gmail.com
Eric Shanenko   eric.shanenko@gmail.com

Keith Huber   khuber@bektel.com

Greg Pfennig  bpfennig@hotmail.com

Council Secretary: Kristi Shanenko   kristi.shanenko@gmail.com

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Christian Education Board

Tina Borg

Amy Milbrandt

Kristi Melvin

Samantha Norby

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Stewardship Board

Connie Retterath
LaDeen Knutson

Ann Rolf

Rachel Richman

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Youth Board

Kristin Peterson

Becky Pfennig
Scott & Carina Roehrich

ABOUT US

Grace Free Lutheran Church (Valley City, ND) is a congregation of believers in Jesus Christ living out our faith together in the power of the Holy Spirit through the ministry of His Word.

CONTACT INFO

701-845-2753

 

Grace Free Lutheran Church

2351 West Main Street

Valley City, ND 58072

 

gracefree@msn.com