ABOUT US

Grace Free Lutheran Church (Valley City, ND) is a congregation of believers in Jesus Christ living out our faith together in the power of the Holy Spirit through the ministry of His Word.

CONTACT INFO

701-845-2753

 

Grace Free Lutheran Church

2351 West Main Street

Valley City, ND 58072

 

gracefree@msn.com

  • Black Facebook Icon

Our Leadership

(C) 815-883-1673 thenorbys@msn.com

Senior Pastor

Pastor Dennis Norby

Associate Pastor

Pastor Kevin Borg

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Meester

Troy (C) 218-779-9479 - pavick44@gmail.com
Nikki (C ) 701-890-0316 - nikhanson@msn.com

Youth Ministry Leaders

Troy and Nikki Hanson

Children's Ministry Leader

Erin Dahl

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Troy Hanson  pavick44@gmail.com
Walter Rolf   walterkrolf@yahoo.com
Jeff Perleberg  japerleberg@gmail.com
Brent Peterson  brentnkristin@bektel.com

George Richman   jrfarmsinc@gmail.com

Mardy Dahl   dahl76m@hotmail.com

Deacons

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Tom Milbrandt   tom.milbrandt@k12.nd.us
Matt Olson   moolson@gmail.com
Eric Shanenko   eric.shanenko@gmail.com

Keith Huber   khuber@bektel.com

Dan Van Bruggen   danandnancyvb@gmail.com
Council Secretary: Kristi Shanenko   kristi.shanenko@gmail.com

Trustees

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Katrina Zeltinger
Tina Borg

Amy Milbrandt

Kristi Melvin

Christian Education Board

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Connie Retterath
Nancy Van Bruggen
LaDeen Knutson

Ann Rolf

Stewardship Board

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Kristin Peterson

Becky Pfennig
Scott & Carina Roehrich

Youth Board