Our Leadership

NorbD001-C.jpg

Pastor Dennis Norby

Senior Pastor

(C) 815-883-1673 thenorbys@msn.com

Meester006-C.jpg

Sarah Meester

Administrative Assistant

HansT022-C.jpg

Troy and Nikki Hanson

Youth Ministry Leaders

Troy (C) 218-779-9479 - pavick44@gmail.com
Nikki (C ) 701-890-0316 - nikhanson@msn.com

DahlM019-C.jpg

Erin Dahl

Children's Ministry Leader

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Deacons

George Richman   jrfarmsinc@gmail.com

Mardy Dahl   dahl76m@hotmail.com

Walter Rolf   walterkrolf@yahoo.com
Craig Schroeder  craig.f.schroeder@gmail.com

Brent Peterson  brentnkristin@bektel.com

Tim Berntson  timb@ictc.com

 

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Trustees

Keith Huber   khuber@bektel.com

Greg Pfennig  bpfennig@hotmail.com

Tom Milbrandt   tom.milbrandt@k12.nd.us
Eric Shanenko   eric.shanenko@gmail.com

DJ Morast   djmorast@gmail.com

 

Council Secretary: Kristi Shanenko   kristi.shanenko@gmail.com

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Christian Education Board

Kristi Melvin

Samantha Norby

Amy Milbrandt

Hannah Morast

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Stewardship Board

LaDeen Knutson

Ann Rolf

Connie Retterath

Val Reinsel

logo_website_home_new_0.png

Youth Board

Scott & Carina Roehrich

Kristin Peterson

Becky Pfennig